Local Government Records Committee

Representing	Name	Term Expires
Archives and History (Chairman)	Ms. Katie Blount Director MDAH	Jackson
Assessors/Collectors Association	Mr. Will Hooker Bolivar County Tax Assessor/Collector	21-Jul-25 Cleveland
At-large (Governor)	Ms. Anne Webster	31-Dec-25 Madison
Attorney General	Ms. Misty Monroe Office of the Attorney General	01-Jan-28 Jackson
Chancery Clerks Association	Mr. David "Bubba" Pounds Prentiss County Chancery Clerk	16-Feb-27 Booneville
Circuit Clerks Association	Mr. Zack Wallace Hinds County Circuit Clerk	10-Oct-26 Jackson
Clerks and Collectors Association	Ms. Penny Spears Carthage City Clerk	05-May-25 Carthage
Miss Gen Society (formerly Family R	Ms. Ree Curtis	12-Jan-26 Tupelo
Mississippi Bar	Mr. Grant M. Tarleton Baker Donelson	12-Jul-25 Jackson
Mississippi Historical Society	Ms. Mona Vance-Ali Columbus-Lowndes Public Library System	05-Mar-27 Columbus
Mississippi Municipal League	Ms. Karen Jackson Richland City Clerk	18-Oct-25 Richland
Revenue Department	Ms. Lisa Chism Department of Revenue	01-Jan-28 Jackson
School Superintendents Association	Dr. Philip G. Burchfield MASS Executive Director	18-Jan-26 Jackson
Secretary of State	Ms. Lauren Armstrong Office of the Secretary of State	01-Jan-28 Jackson
Sheriffs Association	Mr. Ryan Everett Lawrence County Sheriff	24-Jan-26 Monticello
State Auditor	Mr. Jon McCormick Office of the State Auditor	01-Jan-28 Jackson
Supervisors Association	Mr. Landis Mickens Noxubee County Supervisor	16-Nov-25 Macon